Contact Us

Sales & Reception Service Parts 
Phone 09 550 8780 09 272 2012 09 272 2014
Email sales@eahyundai.co.nz service@eahyundai.co.nz parts@eahyundai.co.nz
Monday - Friday 8am - 6pm 7.30am - 5pm 7.30am - 5pm
Saturday 9am - 5pm 8am - 12pm 8am - 12pm
Sunday 10am - 4pm CLOSED CLOSED
Auckland Anniversary 10am - 4pm CLOSED CLOSED
Call Book Order

 

Meet the Team

Anthony Loh
Sales Consultant

m. 021 918 415
e. anthony.loh@eahyundai.co.nz 

Bede Lambert
Sales Consultant

m. 021 910 365
e. bede.lambert@eahyundai.co.nz 

Nick McDonald
Sales Consultant

m. 021 919 504
e. nick.mcdonald@eahyundai.co.nz

Srinivas Gopalan
Sales Consultant

 m. 021 910 141
e. srinivas.gopalan@eahyundai.co.nz

Email Us

Call Centre

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members.
0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Chat to us online

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can chat to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members online.
Offline

East Auckland Hyundai
279 Ti Rakau Drive,
Botany 2013