Contact Us

Sales & Reception Service Parts 
Phone 09 550 8780 09 272 2012 09 272 2014
Email sales@eahyundai.co.nz service@eahyundai.co.nz parts@eahyundai.co.nz
Monday - Friday 8am - 6pm 7.30am - 5pm 7.30am - 5pm
Saturday 9am - 5pm 8am - 12pm 8am - 12pm
Sunday 10am - 4pm CLOSED CLOSED
Call Book Order

 

Meet Our Team

Sales Team

Anthony Loh  
Sales Consultant

m. 021 918 415
e. anthony.loh@eahyundai.co.nz 

Mark Orrell

Sales Consultant

m. 021 0860 1492   
e. mark.orrell@eahyundai.co.nz

Nick McDonald
Sales Consultant

m. 021 919 504
e. nick.mcdonald@eahyundai.co.nz

Jaco Kruger

Sales Consultant

m. 021 915 095   
e. jaco.kruger@eahyundai.co.nz

Travis Pullen 
Fleet Sales Consultant

m. 021 919 924
e. travis.pullen@eahyundai.co.nz

Service

Richard Toomer 
Service Manager

p. 09 272 2012
e. richard.toomer@eahyundai.co.nz

 Mika Salua
Service Advisor

p. 09 272 2012
e. mika.salua@eahyundai.co.nz

Parts

Tony Jeffs
Assistant Parts Manager

p. 09 272 2014
e. tony.jeffs@eahyundai.co.nz
 

Management

 Mark Corbett
Acting Dealer Principal

p. 09 394 7810
m. 
e. mark.corbett@armstrongs.co.nz

 Elliot Brinkley 
Sales Manager

p.  09 550 8770
m. 021 922 279
e. elliot.brinkley@eahyundai.co.nz

 Georgina Bolland 
Business Manager

p. 09 550 8770
e. georgina.bolland@eahyundai.co.nz

Email Us

Call centre

 Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members. 

0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

East Auckland Hyundai
279 Ti Rakau Drive,
Botany 2013

Conveniently located just 9 minutes from Sylvia Park.