Contact Us

COVID-19 Closure

Our doors are currently closed due to the COVID-19 Level 4 lockdown on non-essential services.

Rest assured, our team are still available over the phone or through other digital channels to assist with every request, no matter how big or small, as quickly as we can. That’s the New Zealand way of doing things, and it’s our way too.

Please call us on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632), email customerservice@hyundai.co.nz or complete the form below to get in touch.

For more information on COVID-19, please visit this page: https://www.hyundai.co.nz/covid-19

We encourage you to stay home and take care of yourselves, your family and your wider community during this time.

Sales & Reception

Service Parts 
Phone 09 550 8780 09 272 2012 09 272 2014
Email sales@eahyundai.co.nz service@eahyundai.co.nz parts@eahyundai.co.nz
Monday - Friday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

COVID-19 LEVEL 4

LOCKDOWN TRADING
SALES DEPARTMENT

Thursday 26 March - Friday 24 April
CLOSED

COVID-19 LEVEL 4

LOCKDOWN TRADING
SERVICE DEPARTMENT


Thursday 26 March - Friday 24 April
CLOSED
(We remain open to care for essential service

vehicles, staff and critical mechanical work.

Please contact Nic on 022 302 2083 to

arrange an appointment)

COVID-19 LEVEL 4

LOCKDOWN TRADING
PARTS DEPARTMENT


Thursday 26 March - Friday 24 April
CLOSED
(We remain open to care for essential service

vehicles, staff and critical mechanical work.

Please contact Nic on 022 302 2083 to discuss further)

Call Book Order

 

Meet Our Team

Sales Team

Anthony Loh  
Sales Consultant

m. 021 918 415
e. anthony.loh@eahyundai.co.nz 

Nick McDonald
Sales Consultant

m. 021 919 504
e. nick.mcdonald@eahyundai.co.nz

Jaco Kruger
Sales Consultant

m. 021 915 095   
e. jaco.kruger@eahyundai.co.nz

Service

 Mika Salua
Service Advisor

p. 09 272 2012
e. mika.salua@eahyundai.co.nz

Parts

Tony Jeffs
Assistant Parts Manager

p. 09 272 2014
e. tony.jeffs@eahyundai.co.nz
 

Management

Nic Tsimas
Dealer Principal

p. 09 394 7810
m. 022 302 2083
e. nic.tsimas@eahyundai.co.nz

 Georgina Bolland 
Business Manager

p. 09 550 8770
e. georgina.bolland@eahyundai.co.nz

Email Us

Call centre

 Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members. 

HOLIDAY HOURS

0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

East Auckland Hyundai
279 Ti Rakau Drive,
Botany 2013

Conveniently located just 9 minutes from Sylvia Park.