Contact Us

Sales & Reception

Service Parts 
Phone 09 550 8780 09 272 2012 09 272 2014
Email sales@eahyundai.co.nz service@eahyundai.co.nz parts@eahyundai.co.nz
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm 8:00am - 6:00pm 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
Auckland Anniversary 
Monday 1st February
10:00am - 4:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
Call Book Order
 

 

Meet Our Team

Sales Team

Nick Bashota
Leo Vieira

Sales Consultant

M 021 343 343
P 09 272 2010
E nick.bashota@eahyundai.co.nz 

Sales Consultant

M 021 237 7975
P 09 272 2010
E leo.vieira@eahyundai.co.nz 

 

Service

 

Service

P 09 272 2012
E service@eahyundai.co.nz 

 

Parts

Pierre Smit

Parts Manager 

P 09 887 1260
E parts@eahyundai.co.nz

Tony Jeffs

 Assistant Parts Manager

P 09 887 1260

E parts@eahyundai.co.nz

Jayant Sharma
Travis Pullen

Parts Advisor

P 09 887 1260
E parts@eahyundai.co.nz 

Parts Advisor 

P 09 887 1260
E parts@eahyundai.co.nz

Management

Nic Tsimas

Dealer Principal

P 09 394 7810
M 022 302 2083
E nic.tsimas@eahyundai.co.nz 

Simon Parnham

Sales Manager

P 09 394 7810
M 
E simon.parnham@eahyundai.co.nz 

 

Email Us

Call centre

 Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members. 

HOLIDAY HOURS

0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

East Auckland Hyundai
279 Ti Rakau Drive,
Botany 2013

Conveniently located just 9 minutes from Sylvia Park.