Contact Us

Sales & Reception

Service Parts 
Phone 09 272 2010 09 272 2012 09 272 2014
Email sales@eahyundai.co.nz service@eahyundai.co.nz parts@eahyundai.co.nz
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm 7:30am - 5:00pm 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm CLOSED CLOSED

COVID-19 Level 3 Trading: We are open and providing contactless test drives, purchasing and deliveries with full sanitisation of vehicle touchpoints. Please contact us to learn more. COVID-19 Level 3 Trading: We are open for your vehicle servicing and repair needs via contactless methods but are operating by appointment only. Please contact us today to make a booking or to find out more. COVID-19 Level 3 Trading: We are open for your vehicle parts and accessories needs via contactless methods. Please contact us today for assistance.
Call Book Order
 

Meet Our Team

Sales Team

Nick Bashota

Sales Consultant

M 021 343 343
P 09 550 8780
E nick.bashota@eahyundai.co.nz 

Ping He

 Sales Consultant

M 021 915 095
P 09 550 8780
E ping.he@eahyundai.co.nz 

Leo Vieira

Sales Consultant

M 021 237 7975
P 09 550 8780
E leo.vieira@eahyundai.co.nz 

 

Service

Mike Perez

Service Manager 

P 09 272 8000
M 027 880 4578
E mike.perez@armstrongs.co.nz

Abby Tibbits

Service Advisor

P 09 272 2012
E abby.tibbits@eahyundai.co.nz 

Parts

Pierre Smit

Parts Manager 

P 09 887 1260
E parts@eahyundai.co.nz

 
 
Jayant Sharma
Travis Pullen

Parts Advisor

P 09 887 1260
E parts@eahyundai.co.nz 

Parts Advisor 

P 09 887 1260
E parts@eahyundai.co.nz

Management

Heather Larnder
Samantha Campbell

Sales Manager

P 09 394 7817
M 021 919 924
E heather.larnder@eahyundai.co.nz 

Business Manager

P 09 550 8780
M 021 910 365
E samantha.campbell@eahyundai.co.nz 

Mike Perez

Service Manager 

P 09 272 8000
M 027 880 4578
E mike.perez@armstrongs.co.nz

 

 

Email Us

Call centre

 Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members. 

HOLIDAY HOURS

0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

East Auckland Hyundai
279 Ti Rakau Drive,
Botany 2013

Conveniently located just 9 minutes from Sylvia Park.