Contact Us

COVID-19 Level 2 Operation

With the move to Alert Level 2 on the 14th of May, we are now open for all sales, servicing and parts enquiries on-site.

While our dealership will now be open for customers to visit, we are still offering contactless servicing and test drive options, with the ability to pick-up and drop-off at your convenience.  

While at Alert Level 2, the  safety and wellbeing of our customers, staff and community remains our highest priority. We are following the Ministry of Health’s guidelines and have implemented stringent measures to ensure everyone stays safe.  

Please contact our team should you have any questions.

Sales & Reception

Service Parts 
Phone 09 550 8780 09 272 2012 09 272 2014
Email sales@eahyundai.co.nz service@eahyundai.co.nz parts@eahyundai.co.nz
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm 8:00am - 6:00pm 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm CLOSED CLOSED

Call Book Order
 

 

Meet Our Team

Sales Team

Bede Lambert

 Sales Consultant

M 021 910 365
E bede.lambert@eahyundai.co.nz

Nick McDonald

 Sales Consultant

M 021 919 504
E nick.mcdonald@eahyundai.co.nz

Jaco Kruger

Sales Consultant

M 021 915 095
E jaco.kruger@eahyundai.co.nz 

Nick Bashota

Sales Consultant

P 09 272 2010
E nick.bashota@eahyundai.co.nz 

 

Service

Mika Salua
 

Service Advisor

P 09 272 2012
E mika.salua@eahyundai.co.nz 

 

Parts

Pierre Smit

Parts Manager 

P 09 887 1260
E parts@eahyundai.co.nz

Travis Pullen

Parts Advisor 

P 09 887 1260
E parts@eahyundai.co.nz

Jayant Sharma
 

Parts Advisor

P 09 887 1260
E parts@eahyundai.co.nz 

 

Management

Nic Tsimas

Dealer Principal

P 09 394 7810
M 022 302 2083
E nic.tsimas@eahyundai.co.nz 

Georgina Bolland

Business Manager

P 09 550 8770
E georgina.bolland@eahyundai.co.nz 

Email Us

Call centre

 Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members. 

HOLIDAY HOURS

0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

East Auckland Hyundai
279 Ti Rakau Drive,
Botany 2013

Conveniently located just 9 minutes from Sylvia Park.